Composed by: Simon Løffler, Christian Winther Christensen, Juliana Hodkinson

Premiered at the SPOR festival, May 2014

Urban Dacay is a concert that presents three new works by composers who all contributed to the new departure that has emerged in the past decade among the younger generation of Danish composers.

Simon Løffler: D
Christian Winther Christensen: Nachtmusik [ohne eine aufdringliche Nachtstimmung]
Juliana Hodkinson Angel View

All three works had their Danish Premieres at SPOR 2014.

Photo: Samuel Olandersson